Live Online Event

How to Build a
Winning Mastermind

Host

Pat Flynn

Special Guest

Chris Ducker

FREE Slidedeck Download of Mastermind Presentation

With Pat Flynn and Chris Ducker

Option #1:

April

22

Wednesday, April 22 (5pm PST)

  • 5:00PM - 6:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 20

    Days

  • 8

    Hours

  • 53

    Minutes

  • 3

    Seconds

Option #2:

April

23

Thursday, April 23 (1am PST)

  • 9:00AM - 10:30AM BST (London)

  • 7:00PM - 8:30PM AEDT (Sydney)

  • 4:00PM - 5:30PM HKT (Hong Kong)

This webinar will start in:

  • 20

    Days

  • 16

    Hours

  • 53

    Minutes

  • 3

    Seconds

You will be sent the MASTERMIND Slide Deck (PDF) PLUS the recording of this event
AFTER the presentation is finished.